The Committee

The full Hall Committee is made up of representatives of all the groups which use the Hall and co-opted members from the community.

Office Bearers are:
Chairman - Mr Kevin Robson
Vice Chair - Mr John McCulloch
Secretary -

Miss Jean Adams

Treasurer Mrs. Lisa Maxwell
Booking Clerk - Mrs. Christine Mladenovic

To make a booking enquiry, please contact us at





Print | Sitemap
© Jean Adams